Public Holidays

2020

Wed, Jan 01     New Year's Day

Jan 23 - 29       Lunar New Year Holidays

Fri, Feb 28        228 Peace Memorial Day

Thu, Apr 02      Children's Day Holiday (bridge holiday)
Fri, Apr 03        Children's Day Holiday (bridge holiday)

Sat, Apr 04       Children's Day/Tomb Sweeping Day

Fri, May 01       Labour Day

Thu, Jun 25      Dragon Boat Festival

Fri, Jun 26        Dragon Boat Festival Holiday (bridge holiday)

Thu, Oct 01      Moon Festival
Fri, Oct 02        Moon Festival Holiday ( bridge holiday)

Fri, Oct 09        ROC National Day Holiday (bridge holiday)

Sat, Oct 10       ROC National Day