Public Holidays

2019

Fri,  Sep 13      Mid-Autumn Festival/ Moon Festival
Thu, Oct 10      ROC National Day
Fri, Oct 11        ROC Nationa Day Holiday (bridge holiday)

2020

Wed, Jan 01     New Year's Day

Jan 23 - 29       Lunar New Year Holidays

Fri, Feb 28        228 Peace Memorial Day

Thu, Apr 02      Children's Day Holiday (bridge holiday)
Fri, Apr 3          Tomb Sweeping Day
Sat, Apr 04       Children's Day

Fri, May 01       Labour Day

Thu, Jun 25      Dragon Boat Festival

Fri, Jun 26        Dragon Boat Festival Holiday (bridge holiday)

Thu, Oct 01      Mid-Autumn Festival/ Moon Festival
Fri, Oct 02        Mid-Autumn Festival/ Moon Festival Holiday ( bridge holiday)

Fri, Oct 09        ROC National Day Holiday (bridge holiday)

Sat, Oct 10       ROC National Day